Project Advisory Committee Named

Congratulations to Slaton Murray (Chair), Miron Richardson and Tarsha Davis for being selected to serve on the 2021 KCCI Community Catalyst Project Advisory Committee. The KCCI Project Advisory team is comprised of past Catalysts who offer their input, ideas and expert advice to the volunteer KCCI Community Catalyst class.

This committee was first formed in 2020. The 2020 team included Mike Campbell (Chair), Melanie Carr and Slaton Murray. They helped by providing counsel to the 2020 Community Catalyst team. This 2020 KCCI Community Catalyst team envisioned and created¬†Florida’s 1st Educational Bike Park¬†along with other activities that enhanced cycling awareness and safety in Leon County.